Dec 18, 2018 · This guide will show you how to permanently delete your Snapchat account. (If you have second thoughts, you have 30 days to reactivate a deleted Snapchat account. After that, it is gone.) Note: Although Snapchat is famous for its automatic deletion policy, some kinds of messages cannot be deleted. Think before you snap!
May 18, 2020 · Deleting Snapchat accounts can be as easy as leaving them deactivated for 30 days. It appears to be very quick and very simple for all your data to vanish from the main user database. When seeing how to delete your account, you will see it isn’t as clear as it appears. Jun 11, 2020 · so once you complete (delete Snapchat account) process. after 30 days your account permanently deleted by Snapchat and your all information removed from the Snapchat database. this means story, snaps chats, locations, friends, account data, and account settings you cannot restore them so before deleting your account remember in your mind. Open the Snapchat app and tap the yellow Snapchat ghost icon on the camera screen. Tap the gear icon in the upper right hand corner to go to the Settings page. Tap Support. Type "Delete an Account" in the Search for answers bar. Enter your Snapchat password. Tap the Delete My Account button to close the account. What do I need to reinstall my account? I can't remember my username and password May 11, 2019 · How To Delete Snapchat Account Permanently. The above three methods to deactivate your Snapchat account work temporarily. In other hand, if you don’t touch the account for a specific period of time, it will lead to permanent termination without anything. Jun 15, 2020 · The deactivation lasts for 30 days and then your account is permanently deleted. In case you wish to return back to the app, just log in with your Snapchat user ID and password and your account is back. Once 30 days are over, there’s no way you can retrieve your account.
How to delete a Snapchat account and how to deactivate
For many reasons, you might want to delete Snapchat account. Some were annoyed by its features or so much distraction and addiction to this app. Others were …
Snapchat says that "After taking the steps to delete your account, it will first be deactivated for 30 days. While your account is deactivated, your friends will not be able to contact or interact
How to delete your Snapchat account | TechRadar Snapchat says that "After taking the steps to delete your account, it will first be deactivated for 30 days. While your account is deactivated, your friends will not be able to contact or interact